澋鋒評估

首頁 > 澋鋒評估

關於我們

我們提供各類獨立第三方評估服務,包括企業、資源項目、房地產、無形資產、金融工具、廠房及機器的評估,以為財務報告或納入在香港或世界各地交易所上市的公司公告之用。

我們的專業團隊會對所得資料提供意見及進行盡職調查,讓您得到有關您公司商業、資產或業務項目價值的第三方意見。

我們於香港辦事處的團隊在商業、金融工具、天然資源及房地產估值等方面具有豐富的經驗。

我們的服務

我們公司擅長為上市公司和私人客戶提供企業、業務部門及現金產生單元的估值服務。今日商業社會氣氛節奏明快,企業趁機透過收購合併,保持競爭優勢。因此,公司管理層和投資者有需要適時準確掌握這些交易的市場價值。

我們的專業團隊會提供獨立的第三方估值,為項目的可行性提供意見、以載入公告及通函,及作使用價值減值測試之用等。

我們為各行各業的客戶提供服務,包括但並不限於資訊科技業、醫療保健及製藥業、農業及林業、媒體及廣告業、電子業、娛樂及博彩業、金融服務業、採礦業等等:
• 農業及林業
• 汽車業
• 金融服務業
• 教育業
• 電子業
• 娛樂及博彩業
• 時裝、服裝及紡織業
• 食品、飲料及煙草業
• 殯儀服務業
• 酒店及餐飲業
• 資訊科技業
• 基礎建設業
• 物流業
• 製造業
• 媒體及廣告業
• 製藥及醫療保健業
• 零售及批發業
• 污水處理業
• 電信業
• 公用事業

除傳統行業之外,鑑於香港交易及結算所有限公司推出新的上市製度,我們亦為客戶對未有實現任何收入或利潤的生物科技公司,和具不同投票權架構的高增長或創新型公司進行估值。市場預料新的上市製度將吸引大批生物科技、新興及創新產業公司上市。我們具有足夠經驗為該等公司進行估值。

我們的公司具有豐富經驗為礦業公司和尋求收購礦產的公司進行估值。由未開發的項目到投入運作的礦產,我們團隊能夠:
• 出具獨立第三方的估值報告;
• 提供項目的可行性意見和初步估值;及
• 安排礦產資源的獨立技術審查服務 (請參閱錦峰礦聯有限公司之網頁: http://www.pvmahk.com) 。

我們的估值報告可供上市公司作財務報告,亦符合香港聯合交易所有限公司上市規則第18章的要求。

我們有合資格的特許測量師,可以發出的物業估值報告,為估值事宜給予意見。我們的客戶現時在中國、香港、英國和國外皆持有房地產。
澋鋒評估物業估值範圍包括:
• 住宅、商業及寫字樓物業;
• 工業綜合廠房和工廠;
• 土地及發展中物業;
• 農業用地;及
• 酒店、餐廳、高爾夫球場等娛樂場所。

有鑑於過去的會計醜聞和日益複雜衍生產品市場,世界各地的投資者和交易所就金融工具及其衍生產品的價值需要準確和及時的信息。根據國際及香港會計準則,公司需要於其財務報告披露金融工具的公允值。
我們合資格和經驗豐富團隊,會就金融工具及其衍生產品提供獨立第三方估值意見,其中包括:
• 貨幣及利率遠期和掉期合約;
• 購股權及認股權證;
• 可換股債券和企業票據;
• 金融和抵押擔保;及
• 預期信用損失。

當今商業環境,無形資產在資產負債表上佔相當部分。澋鋒評估之無形資產估值範圍包括:
• 合同;
• 商標、許可證和版權;
• 網站和數據;
• 技術知識;及
• 客戶關係。
我們擅長編製無形資產估值報告,以作財務報告和收購價分攤之用。

我們的客戶包括投資天然資源、天然氣供應、食品飲料和製造業。我們的專業團隊可以為各類廠房及機器進行估值,其中包括:
• 製造工廠和設備;
• 漁船;
• 機械;
• 電力和水務等公用服務的廠房和網絡;
• 天然氣和供水管道;
• 運輸,包括機動車輛;及
• 採礦設備。

我們的項目顧問會為客戶提供專業意見,在資產增值,屋宇勘察,設施維修保養和項目管理上提供實際且具成本效益的解決方案。服務範圍包括:
• 結構審查,勘察報告及其評估;
• 對牌照申請的建議及違例建築工程審查;
• 項目可行性研究和成本估算;
• 規劃申請,加建及改建工程;
• 項目管理及發展的監督;
• 屋宇設施的勘察,設計和升級;及
• 專家證人。

高級管理人員

龔仲禮

格林威治大學房地產管理理學士
英國皇家特許測量師學會會員
英國皇家特許測量師學會註冊估值師
香港測量師學會會員
註冊專業測量師 (產業測量師)
香港商業價值評估公會之註冊業務估值師
中國房地產估價師學會會員

龔仲禮先生於香港、大中華、亞太國家及地區擁有超過20年評估經驗,專門負責有形及無形資產評估。同時,龔先生亦有廣泛參與各類型企業可行性研究及商業計劃等專案。

龔先生於1991年起任職於一間國際性房地產顧問公司,之後憑著卓越經驗及能力加入一間本地房地產投資公司。龔先生為澋鋒評估有限公司之企業估值部董事,並專注於評估各類大型發展項目及各行業的商業估值。

王偉雄

Bachelor of Architecture – Master of Construction Management from the University of New South Wales – MastersDegree in Real Estate from the University of Hong Kong – Master of Science in Finance from the Chinese University of Hong Kong – Associate Member of the Australian Property Institute – Member of the Property Institute of New Zealand – Member of the Australian Institute of Project Management – Member of the Australian Institute of Building – Member of the Association of Building Engineer – Member of the Chartered Institute of Building

王偉雄先生從事香港及國內房地產投資,提供相關專業服務並擁有超過15年經驗。加入澋鋒評估有限公司前,王先生任職一家香港房地產投資公司的投資總監,主要負責為投資者提供甄選香港及國內投資物業及諮詢服務。

王先生畢業於澳大利亞新南威爾士大學並擁有建築系學士及建築工程管理系碩士,並先後在香港大學及中文大學取得房地產及金融系碩士。

王先生為澳大利亞房地產學會會員、新西蘭房地產學會會員、澳大利亞項目管理協會會員、澳大利亞建造學會會員,建造工程師協會會員及英國特許建造學會會員。王先生現為澋鋒評估有限公司之董事,主要負責公司業務發展。

李振松

註冊會計師
特許金融分析師

李先生在金融工具、商業、無形資產(包括採礦權、授權協議、銷售合同、客戶關係、專利權、專有技術及商標等) 及有形資產(包括物業、廠房及機器設備等) 方面具有豐富的評估經驗。他的專業範圍涵蓋廣泛行業,包括新能源、採礦、製造、金融服務、製藥、醫療保健,媒體行業等等。

李先生於2008年在其中一間四大會計師事務所開始其職業生涯,其後於2012年加入澋鋒評估有限公司,現任澋鋒評估有限公司聯席董事並專責處理多個行業的評估工作。

Johannes Francois (Hans) Erasmus, MSc, PGeo

BSc. (Geology) - Graduate Diploma Engineering (Mining) - MSc (Mining – Mineral Economics)

Hans在採礦業擁有超過40年的經驗,並定期與SRK,Micromine Consulting和CSA Global在中國、蒙古、俄羅斯、印度尼西亞、馬來西亞、巴布亞新幾內亞等大型項目作技術方面的合作。此外,他亦曾參與仲量聯行和香港評值國際有限公司的評估項目。

Hans於2015年6月至2017年5月被任命為Arcus Mining Holdings Ltd.的集團總工程師; 於2011年3月擔任GeoFokus Consulting的董事/首席顧問; 於2010年4月至2011年2月在溫哥華AMEC Mining and Metals Consulting擔任高級金融分析師; 於2000年4月至2010年3月擔任Auric Consulting的董事/首席顧問。

Peak Vision Appraisals

Home > Peak Vision Appraisals

About us

We offer a broad range of independent third party valuation services covering business enterprises, resources projects, real properties, intangible assets, financial instruments and plant and machinery, for the purposes of financial reporting and public disclosure for The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited as well as other overseas stock exchanges.

Our qualified team of experts will give advice on information gathering and perform due diligence enabling you to receive a third party opinion on the value of your business, assets or project.

With our main office in Hong Kong, our team comprises experts in the fields of business valuation, financial instruments valuation, resources valuation, real estate valuation, etc.

Our Services

Our firm is competent in providing valuation of businesses, business segments and operating units for listed companies and private clients. In today's fast paced commercial climate, businesses need to actively participate in mergers and acquisitions to take advantage of opportunities and retain their competitive edges. Company management and investors therefore require accurate and timely information about the market value of these transactions.

Our team of qualified professionals can provide you with independent third party valuation for the purposes of project feasibility advisory, incorporation in circulars, announcements and value-in-use impairment testings, among others.

We serve clients from various industries including but not limited to information technology, healthcare and pharmaceutical, agriculture and forestry, media and advertising, electronic, entertainment and gambling, financial services, mining, etc.:

• Agriculture and Forestry
• Automobile
• Financial services
• Education
• Electronics
• Entertainment and gaming
• Fashion, apparel and textiles
• Food, beverages and tobacco
• Funeral services
• Hospitality
• Information technology
• Infrastructure
• Logistics and terminal operations
• Manufacturing
• Media and advertising
• Pharmaceutical and health care
• Retail and wholesale
• Sewage treatment
• Telecommunications
• Utilities

In addition to traditional industries, given the new listing rules reform introduced by the Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, we also conduct valuation of biotech companies which do not have any prior record of revenue or profit; and high growth and innovative companies with weighted voting rights. Our firm is capable of providing valuation for such companies.

Our firm is experienced and competent in performing valuation for mineral companies and companies looking to acquire mineral assets. From greenfield projects to mines in operation, our team is able to:
• Issue independent third party valuation reports;
• Provide feasibility advice and preliminary valuation on projects; and
• Organize independent technical review services for mining properties (Please refer to Peak Vision Mining Alliance Limited website: http://www.pvmahk.com)

We are competent in providing valuation reports in compliance with Chapter 18 of the Listing Rules of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited as well as for financial reporting purposes.

Our team of registered valuer and professionals can issue property valuation reports and give advice on valuation matters. Our valuation experiences cover real estates located in Hong Kong, China and abroad.
Peak Vision Appraisals provides a range of valuation services on properties including:
• Residential, commercial and office properties;
• Industrial complexes and factories;
• Land and properties under development;
• Agricultural sites; and
• Hotels, restaurants, golf courses and other entertainment venues.

In light of past accounting scandals and the growing complexity of the derivatives market, investors and stock exchanges around the world require accurate and timely information on the value of financial instruments and derivatives. Under international and Hong Kong accounting standards, a fair value assessment of financial instruments is required for financial reporting.

Our team of qualified and experienced valuers can provide independent third party valuation advice on financial instruments and derivatives such as:
• Currency and interest rate forward and swap contracts;
• Share options and warrants;
• Convertible debt and corporate notes;
• Financial and mortgage guarantees; and
• Expected credit losses

In today's business setting, intangible assets often constitute a significant portion of a firm's balance sheet. Peak Vision Appraisals offers valuation services for intangible assets including:
• Contracts;
• Trademarks, licences and copyright of materials;
• Websites and data;
• Technical knowhow; and
• Customer relationships.

We specialize in producing independent valuation of intangible assets as required for financial reporting and purchase price allocation.

Our clients include those participating in natural resources, natural gas supply, agriculture, fishery and husbandry, food and beverage and manufacturing industries. Our qualified professionals can provide plant and machinery valuation including:
• Manufacturing plants and equipment;
• Fishing vessels;
• Machinery;
• Utility plants and networks including power and water;
• Gas and water pipelines;
• Transportation including motor vehicles; and
• Mining equipment.

Our project consultancy offers professional advice, cost-effective and practical solutions in asset enhancement, building survey, facilities maintenance and project management to our clients and their ever changing requirements. Our services include :
• Structural survey, defects report and its evaluation;
• Advice on licence applications and unauthorized building works review;
• Project feasibility study and cost estimate;
• Planning applications and addition and alteration works;
• Project management to development monitoring;
• Investigation, design and upgrading of building facilities; and
• Expert witness.

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Nick C. L. Kung MRICS, RICS Registered Valuer, MHKIS, RPS (G.P.), MCIREA

Bachelor of Science in Estate Management from the University of Greenwich - Member of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors - Registered Valuer of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors - Member of the Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors - Registered Professional Surveyor (General Practice) - Registered Business Valuer of the Hong Kong Business Valuation Forum - Member of the China Institute of Real Estate Appraisers.

Mr. Kung has over 20 years of experience in valuation in Hong Kong, Mainland China and Asia-Pacific countries and territories. Mr. Kung has extensive experience in valuing tangible and intangible assets and is highly proficient in preparing feasibility studies and business plans.

He began his career in an international property consultancy in 1991 and later joined a local real estate investment company. At Peak Vision Appraisals Limited, Mr. Kung is Director of the Corporate Valuations department and engages in valuation assignments on businesses and projects, as well as large-scale property developments and infrastructure projects.

Raymond W. H. Wong

Bachelor of Architecture – Master of Construction Management from the University of New South Wales – Masters degree in Real Estate from the University of Hong Kong – Master of Science in Finance from the Chinese University of Hong Kong – Associate Member of the Australian Property Institute – Member of the Property Institute of New Zealand – Member of the Australian Institute of Project Management – Member of the Australian Institute of Building – Member of the Association of Building Engineers – Member of the Chartered Institute of Building.

Mr. Wong has more than 15 years’ experience of professional property services both in Hong Kong and China involving feasibility study, viability of change in use, financial analysis and valuation of real estate investments for local developers and overseas funds on the statutory applications to government and strategic advisory services. Before joining Peak Vision Appraisals Limited, Mr. Wong was a director of a private owned property investment company.

Academically, Mr. Wong obtained his Bachelor degree of Architecture and the Master of Construction Management from the University of New South Wales. Mr. Wong obtained his second Master degree in Real Estate from the University of Hong Kong and third Master degree in Finance from the Chinese University of Hong Kong.

Mr. Wong is a member of various professional associations including the Property Institute of New Zealand, the Australian Property Institute, the Australian Institute of Project Management, the Australian Institute of Building, the Association of Building Engineer and the Chartered Institute of Building. He is currently a Director of the Business Development Department of Peak Vision Appraisals Limited.

Lee Chern Sung CPA, CFA

Certified Public Accountant - Chartered Financial Analyst

Mr. Lee has substantial experience in valuation of financial instruments, businesses, intangible assets including mining licenses, licensing agreements, sales contracts, customer bases, patents, know-how and trademarks, as well as tangible assets including property, plant and machinery. His experience covers a wide range of industries including renewable energy, mining, manufacturing, financial services, pharmaceutical and healthcare, media industries, etc.

Mr. Lee began his career with one of the big 4 accounting firms in 2008 and later joined Peak Vision Appraisals Limited in 2012. He has performed valuation at Peak Vision Appraisals Limited and is currently an Associate Director at Peak Vision Appraisals Limited.

Johannes Francois (Hans) Erasmus MSc, PGeo

BSc. (Geology) - Graduate Diploma Engineering (Mining) - MSc (Mining – Mineral Economics)

Hans has over 40 years’ experience in the mining industry and regularly works in association with SRK, Micromine Consulting and CSA Global on technical aspects of projects in China, Mongolia, Russia, Indonesia, Malaysia and PNG as well as with large project valuation companies, including Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL).

He was appointed as the group chief engineer in Arcus Mining Holdings Ltd. from June 2015 to May 2017; the director / principal consultant in GeoFokus Consulting from March 2011; the senior financial analyst in AMEC Mining and Metals Consulting, Vancouver from April 2010 to February 2011 and the director / principal consultant in Auric Consulting from April 2000 to March 2010.